You can’t be all thumbs in this job . . .

I spent more time trying to activate my new phone, put in all the phone numbers-by hand-then more time with tech support in India trying to port my old cell number to my new phone . . . which is a different carrier.
After watching this video I decided I must be living in the dark ages with my simple cell. I don’t tweet, twitter or . . .

2 comments on “You can’t be all thumbs in this job . . .

  1. I can remember a time many years ago when I would talk about “computers” and no one even knew what a computer was (Pre PC’s). Now, I feel light years behind with all of the electronic stuff. Thank goodness the girls have moved in so they can help me catch up! lol

  2. Ha, my phone just does calls…I got a simple one as I don’t want all the technology following me around…and I’m selling the white pickup after watching this video….lol

I Love it When you Talk Back!

