Killing time is an Art?

Think about how much time we kill waiting for:
THE CABLE GUY
THE MAIL PERSON
DMV CLERK
CHECKING OUT IN ANY BIG BOX STORE
THE BURGER – FISH TACOS

I’m sure I kill too much time, most of the time. What about you?

3 comments on “Killing time is an Art?

  1. Nice time pieces. Since cellphones, I haven’t worn a watch in years. The exposure is a little dark so I almost missed the hammer for a moment. Bounce flash might be an option. Great thought. I hate lines as well. Mostly it’s killing time in airports because you get there so early. At least I do in the NYC airports. iPod or digital reader iTouch, makes things a little more tolerable. I like your humorous take on the idea.

  2. Can I use a flash while scanning? The hammer was photoshopped in from a previous scan. I need three hands – trying to hold stuff in place on the scanner, run the scan program on the computer and try the flash with the camera . There is a learning curve with this stuff . . . I hope I can stick with it as there are some incredible examples of scan art on the net. Thanks, as always for your input.

I Love it When you Talk Back!

