Paddle boards, Puppies and beaches in Carlsbad

You may have seen the shots toward the end of this video  I uploaded to Youtube yesterday – but I wanted you to see the Quicktime clips I put at the beginning – the  water – and the end – the film strip  animation. Wait for the film animation to stop, and the logo to catch fire. I just purchased 250, short animated clips to add to iMovie or any other video software, Mac or PC. Great bargain.

Went to the Carlsbad Lagoon  a few days ago –  a place where dogs play and people paddle board – and enjoy this small strip of beach. High resolution if you want to watch it in full screen.

I tried to post this yesterday but Youtube was having error issues.

I Love it When you Talk Back!

