CLose encounter with gorillas – very close

An amazing chance encounter with a troop of wild mountain gorillas near Bwindi National Park, Uganda. I held my breath until the end. What a life-changing experience that would be. Enjoy the visuals and sounds.

5 comments on “CLose encounter with gorillas – very close

  1. Hi Victor, I think I would have curled up in a ball – I’m not good in scary situations. ( I screamed like a banshee when my dog was being mauled a few months ago.) If I had presence of mind, I would also be praying, very loudly. Do you think that the man in the video has previous experience with something similar? This certainly would account for his ability to stay cool under pressure?

    The background sounds and music were something I also played close attention to – trying to learn more about putting the right stuff in my little productions. Have a great day.

    Trailblazer1.wordpress.com

    ________________________________

I Love it When you Talk Back!

