FRIDAY DRABBLE – The i’s have it.

“ I am great, absolutely upper crust.  Agreed, i?”

“Not again. The lowest of the low, that’s what I thinks of me” muttered i concentrating on his apple. “I is a thief. Someday the world will know,” grumbled i as he got to the core of the matter.

“You’ll never have the fan base I have, why I have millions of people depending on my information. Without I, who would be able to spread sheets and . . . .  Well, what do you have to say for yourself, i?”

“Just  . . .  iMac, iPod, iPhone, iPad, iCloud, a million apps – need I go on, said i.”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I Love it When you Talk Back!

