Photoshop Cool

 

 

It’s been very HOT here in  SoCal – humid to boot. Time to play with photoshop elements and stay cool. Yesterday we went to the Carlsbad lagoon,  a few minutes from home. One of the shots I took screamed at me – get me out of this lagoon and put me n the Amazon. So, I did. The other is more fantasy.

 

Have lots to go through and will add the mob scene which was yesterday on the water.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

2 comments on “Photoshop Cool

  1. Cut and paste is old school – can’t believe what a great job masking does. Although my version of PSE doesn’t have masking built-in, I downloaded an “action” that does this for me. I was fortunate to find a good match for the water in the Carlsbad Lagoon and the Amazon river water. My son and grandson look like the Great White Hunter and his native guide.

I Love it When you Talk Back!

