Playing with brushes . . .

 

    When the temperature is approaching 90 degrees and there isn’t a breeze to be felt, I retire to my brushes. I keep adding to my collection, oh – did you think I meant those with bristles?  No, just a hobby of collecting various brushes to use in my Photoshop Elements program. I have so many, and you know I’ll never use all of them. I may have to purge a few so I can hunt up some others I will never use. Boredom struck and below is the result.

We did take a hot walk at dog beach and there were paddle-boarders drifting along, barely a ripple in the lagoon.

CAN ANYONE GIVE ME A CAPTION FOR THE ABOVE? LADIES YOU KNOW WHAT TO SAY.

 

2 comments on “Playing with brushes . . .

I Love it When you Talk Back!

