Never too old to Skateboard . . .

There is “The History of Skateboarding” exhibit at our local art gallery.  A older man came and went as I tried to photograph the brightly colored, and brightly lit decks. A younger man came in and barely looked around. I’m more of a paddleboard kind of gal, but I thought it would be a change of pace. As I started to leave, hubby was waiting with his twenty-five-cent paperbacks he scored at the attached library, an older lady with a walker came though the door. I heard her say, to no one I could see, “This looks like fun.” I kept taking pictures and hoped she wouldn’t mind being included. Not sure why the photos are so noisy – but I thought I’d give you a peek anyway. The colored pencil sketch was just for fun.

Will load more graphic pics, make that pics of graphics  . . .  later

One comment on “Never too old to Skateboard . . .

I Love it When you Talk Back!

