The Man of Steel and a little transformation.

While shopping at Walmart, affectionately called, “Wally World” I happened to see the Man of Steel listening to a tech explain some new something or other. I wasn’t close enough to hear, but far enough away to snap his cape in my challenge for a covert operation. Took all but the fuchsia shot with my Galaxy S2.
Walmart Man of Steel

Then I ran the photo through some nifty new software.

The cape wins.

The cape wins.

Here are a few more before and after shots of everyday things transformed.
dancing grandma originalgrandma singing in the rain
path through reeds
path om fire
fushia-2
fushia-2_pe_copper

One comment on “The Man of Steel and a little transformation.

I Love it When you Talk Back!

