Tempting Tuesday . . .

wg_drawn_sm_icon_5If you’re on Facebook you might know about – Throwback Thursday and Flashback Friday. Yesterday, was my daughter’s birthday, so I added a pic of us from the 80s.
Happy Birthday

I tried to think of something to post for Tuesday, while I was at the produce market I took some shots with my cell phone. Something I kept promising myself I would do . . . someday. Sure, I could have called it – “What’s in Your Cart” – but “Tempting Tuesday” jumped all over the place and so I give you . . .

 

 

One comment on “Tempting Tuesday . . .

I Love it When you Talk Back!

