On the rocks . . .

I recently bought a 3.5 teleconverter lens for my Canon S5, it had so much aberration and was  impossible to focus, back it went.  The only other option is my 1.5 converter lens,  unless some kind soul might offer to buy me  a Canon EOS 7D SLR Digital Camera with 28-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM Lens.Canon_3814B010_EOS_7D_SLR_Digital_647503

What? No takers.

While we were out walking  Max I spotted a family who looked like they were here to do some serious fishing. Not wanting to impose on them, I tried a few shots with my 1.5 converted. Bright sun and all, I found something that intrigued me. A young mother with her baby on her back, fishing pole in hand and climbing down the rocks to dip in her pole and hope for the best.

On the rocks #1
on the rocks #2
on the rocks #4
on the rocks #6
Then there was this little guy who was down the path with his grandfather. I can’t tell, but it looked like there was a snake in the water. How could that be?
littleboy snake?

I Love it When you Talk Back!

