Stay . . . Sit . . .

A two month pain in the neck, not a relationship but an actually physical pain made sitting at my Mac pretty much impossible. Gotta love my smart phone for keeping me connected, but one cannot create the things I like to post.

Yesterday was a day for this cowboy to take his sweetie for a ride. They were in front of us, it had to be a rear shot. This 1940 Ford Pick-up was a beauty and caught my eye long enough to capture it before it turned toward the coast.

I think one of the things I enjoy most is taking some very poor pics that friends post on Facebook and surprising them with a new version. Not always easy and sometimes just impossible. But always a challenge to come up with something to make them smile. The remake of Pastor Z on guitar was so well liked he decided to use it for his profile picture. Long time friend and founder of Bikers for Christ International.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One of my neighbors posted a shot of her and her mother at a birthday party. This was another Facebook post that, when I saw it, I flinched. I used three different programs and came up with something she really liked. Still not great, but . . .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m sure this was a cell phone shot . . .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now, if there I could only make a living, or a few dollars more for something I enjoy. Happy to be back with WordPress.

I Love it When you Talk Back!

