Maybe a challenge not worth taking . . .

As the fires raged eight miles away and the temp hovered around 99 degrees, I saw a pic on Facebook I might salvage. It was so bad I should have left it alone, but it was a niece back in CT who posted it.
A tiny cell phone snap in a dark restaurant and bar. I give her credit for the line dancing with group of friends. Even more for posting it. The whole thing was a nightmare, but I gave it a shot and most importantly, she liked. From the original, I had to make her boots somewhat match, I had to try and do some skin color, make her thinner, add a hat . . . well I was bored. So here ya go.

Original

Original


Framed

Framed


Donna leads

Donna watercolor

I Love it When you Talk Back!

