Surfing in the round . . .

A few years ago I came across one of Gavin Hoey’s tutorials on Youtube. Since I don’t have the big girl’s Photoshop, just the Elements of it, I thought I would give it a shot one day. That day was yesterday. Took 24 of my surfing pics and in a round-about way did what I could.

Here’s Hoey’s tutorial

One comment on “Surfing in the round . . .

  1. Very cool. Although, I do not have Photoshop. Probably never will. But to create one must be a very fun process, and the result must be fulfilling.

I Love it When you Talk Back!

